top of page

Group Members

Dr. Shany Ytzhak - post doctoral fellow

Lihi Musbat - Ph.D student

Maria Nihamkin - student

Shirrel Assis - student

Yael Diamant - Electronics



Prof. Daniel Zajfman

Dr. Oded Heber


Prof. Dirk Schwalm

Prof. Andreas Wolf


Prof. Lars H. Andersen

Prof. Steen Brondsted Nielsen


Dr. Jon Dilger

Prof. David Clemmer

bottom of page